Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shane Raiman

Shane Raiman

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Raiman
"Mindy and her girls have taken care of me for over a decade. Won’t go anywhere else 👍"
Profile photo of James Woodke

James Woodke

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Woodke
"Great service and pricing."
Profile photo of Cindy Almazan

Cindy Almazan

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Almazan
"Very friendly and knew exactly what I wanted and took care of me right away great place to do business"
Profile photo of Heidi Zavacke

Heidi Zavacke

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Zavacke
"Mindy's team saved my father-in-law over $700 a year even with increasing coverage. The team was easy to work with and took the time to explain everything. The service he received was top-notch. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melissa Riddell

Melissa Riddell

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Riddell
"We discovered that we had a broken tail light on our van. It looked like someone had just walked by and punched it. We made arrangements to get it fixed and did get it fixed. The cost was way more than we thought it would be, so as an afterthought, we called Mindy's State Farm office. They helped us file a claim, which was quick and easy. We received a check for the full amount that we paid within a week of filing the claim. We have had State Farm for many years and they have never let me down when I needed them. Thank you Mindy!"
Profile photo of Nicole Jacobsen

Nicole Jacobsen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Jacobsen
"Great experience- and saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of McKenna Kalisz

McKenna Kalisz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Kalisz
"Great customer service and always helpful even during stressful situations!"
Profile photo of Danielle Smith

Danielle Smith

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Danielle Smith
"I was recently very disappointed in Mindy's team to the point I decided to switch agents. I've been with that office since 2011( which was right before Mindy took over I think) , back then it was great you felt like you mattered no matter how big your policy, now don't bother trying to get answers unless they need to take a payment ... We got in a car accident (1/14/24) not our fault so it went through the other insurance well the car got totaled. Once I knew I called Mindy's office to put that car on hold so I don't have to pay for a car I don't have. The girl that called me back couldn't answer my questions and had to ask other people the next day, which was fine. She called me back the next day and they can not suspend total loss car and that I had to cancel the policy on that car and just kept repeating the same thing, so I got frustrated because I didn't understand why I couldn't put it on hold, so I asked to talk to someone else. Well that didn't go well either, I admit I was super frustrated I mean we had a car that was going to be fixed and all of a sudden was GONE! So I wanted to talk to someone I trusted and basically I was told the same thing and that the policy's are changing and there's nothing she can do about it and finally put it on hold for 2 weeks ( like I was asking for) but then I called a different agents office and they took the time with me, even though they didn't have my policy's and I was even more agitated due to lack of information but they explained things much differently with compassion and empathy ( which is what someone in a CATISTRAFIC LOSS BUISNESS should be!) They were much more educated in the new process and even called CORPRATE on my situation to help me! Turns out I can put my car on hold EXCEPT for the comprehensive which is fine! Save me some money, try and help me that's all I'm looking for. I don't know if this review will matter but Mindy your office needs to do better and treat your clients with empathy... losing a car, house, family member is stressful and the last thing we need is attitude when asking for help"
Profile photo of Nathan Weishuhn

Nathan Weishuhn

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Weishuhn
"Jaimie was a pleasure to work with and did everything she could to make sure I was getting the right coverage I needed and for a fair price."
Profile photo of Andrew Guinane

Andrew Guinane

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Guinane
"Saved me $275 very professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Mike Schoenke

Mike Schoenke

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Schoenke
"We love our relationship with Mindy Cooling State Farm Agency. If ever there is a question or need for anything, Mindy and the girls take immediate action. THERE'S NO BETTER FEELING than knowing that you and your family are safe and it will be alright."
Profile photo of anne m

anne m

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anne m
"Jamie was very polite and processed my request in an efficient manner. Got me going right away. Merry Christmas."
Profile photo of David Yaris

David Yaris

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Yaris
"Never have a problem with Mindy Cooling and her staff! Everything gets done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Doug Randolph

Doug Randolph

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Randolph
"Everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable. Terri is always a huge help whenever we need anything and State Farm has been good to deal with"
Profile photo of Ryan Scott

Ryan Scott

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Scott
"Working with Mindy cooling and the team is always a pleasure. Very helpful and treat us like family and not just a number. Keep up the good work Paddock Lake!"
Profile photo of Al Diluigi

Al Diluigi

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Diluigi
"I had a very good meeting with Jamie at the Mindy Cooling State Farm, Salem Wi, local. Jamie and I discussed all of our State Farm insurance policies ( we are long term 30 year plus State Farm customer). Jamie took all the time that was needed to review all of our policies to insure that we had the right coverages at the right rates. First time meeting and talking with Jamie who was very pleasant. She’s top notch, a credit to the entire StateFarm team."
Profile photo of Debra Frezza

Debra Frezza

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Frezza
"Terri is always there when I need her! She handled our homeowners insurance and auto insurance for several vehicles, always making sure payments were up to date!! The best Customer Service in the area!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Sheppard

Amanda Sheppard

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sheppard
"Such an amazing team!"
Profile photo of Christine Mathy

Christine Mathy

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Mathy
"Very customized service! Rates were great. I will recommend Jamie and Mindy to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Ednalee Melendez Ortiz

Ednalee Melendez Ortiz

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ednalee Melendez Ortiz
"Working with Mindy Cooling's Agency has been one of the cleanest and most transparent experiences I've had in my time working with State Farm. This great experience was thanks to her representative Terri Mueller. She went the extra mile for her client. She took the time to help the client beyond what they can, contacting Susan Collins Agency in Florida in order to provide the service that the client needs and have them properly insured no matter where the client is at the time of getting insurance. She made it possible for them. They were able to bind coverage for their vehicle in Florida while they were in Wisconsin. How amazing! That is only possible when you have a GOOD NEIGHBOR like TERRI MUELLER. It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you for contacting us..."
Profile photo of Patty Teasley

Patty Teasley

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Teasley
"Very professional, care about your next step in all of life."
Profile photo of matt

matt

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by matt
"Incompetent and they know it. Don't be fooled, they talk a good game but their communication is horrendous. Check your policy carefully, just because they told you that you have this coverage or that coverage, does not mean you do. You could be paying for something you don't need or find out you don't have coverage when the time comes that you need it. Read your policy yourself!"
Profile photo of Jessica JR

Jessica JR

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica JR
"Jamie was FANTASTIC. Incredibly helpful, patient, professional and insightful. I made the switch to State Farm solely based on how informative her communication was. Thank you Jamie!"
Profile photo of Danielle Erdmann

Danielle Erdmann

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Erdmann
"Amazing job helping with Moms car getting totalled"
Profile photo of Delaney Coomans

Delaney Coomans

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Coomans
"The whole office is always helpful and they give me the peace of mind that I’m covered for anything."